top of page

Life Doesn't Always Go According To Plan


Life doesn’t always go according to plan. Okay, let’s be honest, life rarely goes according to plan.

When I started this blog I knew I couldn’t expect myself to post on any kind of strict schedule. Between my unpredictable health and mom life there were bound to be times I wouldn’t keep up with this. But that being said, I have been much more inconsistent in posting than I had hoped.

But you know what, I’m not going to stress over that. The whole point of this website is to share what life is really like when you have chronic physical and mental illness. Well guess what, this is what it is like, inconsistent.

However, I am going to take a different approach to things for a while and see how that feels. Part of that is scheduling in time to write more. Which hopefully will mean that I have more things to share with all of you lovely people here!

In the meantime, if you would like to read more of my work there are a number of articles written by me on New Life Outlook, so head on over there and give them a look:

bottom of page